Google Custom Search

Board of Supervisors Airport Committee

The Airport Committee is a subcommittee of the Board of Supervisors. Its members are generally the Supervisors that have an airport in their district. The Byron Airport is in District 3, Supervisor Mary Piepho, and Buchanan Field Airport is in District 4, Supervisor Karen Mitchoff. The Airport Committee meets at the Director of Airports Office 550 Sally Ride Drive, Concord. Please see attached information for agendas, minutes and other meeting information.







Copyright 2005 All Rights Reserved • Contra Costa County Airport • Privacy Statement • Designed By: North Star Graphics